Quantum Light Weaving

 

quantumhealing

“Tell me, Doctor, what do you think of Quantum Light Weaving?” my patient recently asked me.

“What do I think of what now?”

“Quantum Light Weaving.”

“You’re putting me on, right?”  My patients know I will usually express my opinion on most things that are wacky and some of them try to get me to take their bait.

“No, it’s a real treatment.  I saw it when I was in California.”

“You’re setting me up for a blog post, right?”

“I have no idea what you’re talking about.  Have you heard of it?”

Well, to be honest, I hadn’t heard of it.  I was almost certain it was something made up and silly.  Light weaving?  Really, now?  I have a friend who was a pretty serious weaver for a while.  I was nearly certain she used wool and fabrics.  Very, very rarely would she weave pure energy or electrons.  Nope, something didn’t smell quite right.  I promised to investigate and get back to this sweet young patient with an opinion.

I performed my usual deep level of research which can be partly reproduced for you by clicking this link.  I learned some amazing facts — and by “amazing” I mean “silly” and by “facts” I also mean “silly.” Quantum Lightweaving is, according to the experts (“salespeople”) “an evolving and ever-expanding body of work that is bringing forth new aspects of spiritual work that embodies The Christos energy from the heart of Creation itself. The vibration is brought forth to this earth and Galaxy through The Council of 14 and your personal healing and support team of masters and angels.”

Okidokie then.  We’re got ancient Christian and presumably Last Supper stuff mixed with galaxy energy and personal support teams of masters and angels.  Hell, I can’t even put together a team that includes a decent plumber, how am I going to get an angel on such short notice?

Have no fear!  Your personal guide is Kenji who teaches you “how to be a miracle man, miracle woman, miracle kid and miracle pet.”  Miracle pet, huh?  Whoa.  Deep, dude.  And for only $25 to $50 there is an assortment of attunements you can download right to your computer.  You can even use your mystical Paypal account!  Let the miracles begin!

Well it all makes sense when you learn that “when we align through the meditative state, or “hook-up,” miracles beyond time and space and distance can occur in the twinkling of an eye.”  Wait…hook-up?  Do they really use “hook-up” to describe a state of being?  How is your hook-upedness today?  I am attempting to achieve the 9th level of hookopcity. Can I hook up my angels to my masters?  Do I need a special adapter? Will that create a miracle pet?  Will my miracle pet still puke on the carpet?

“Lightweaving affects all 144,000 dimensions of your being, or the 12 major levels of your embodiment.”  Awesome.  Lately, I have only sensed like 120,000 dimensions but I thought it was just the weather.  I feel enlightened.  I feel empowered.  I have seen the quantum light show and now know the true answer.  Quantum Lightweaving is…just…another magical way to separate people from their money.

17 Comments

  1. Kenji Kumara said,

    October 24, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    Dr K – I would please like to talk with you about this blog you put on a site degrading the work that I teach. You have not experienced the work, so why are you commenting on it without direct knowledge of something you believe QL is a magical (meaning to you, nonsense) separates people from their money. Thank you and please do get in touch with me. Kenji Kumara, 425-337-3354, kenjikumara@yahoo.com. Note: You did not get permission to put one of my website pages on your blog.

  2. October 24, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    Hi Kenji Kumara! First off, let me just say that you and I chatting on the phone about all things light weavy is probably not going to occur. It is not necessary for me to “experience” everybody’s work in order to determine if it falls within the realm of good logic or good science. Secondly, I so apologize for borrowing one of your photos. I thought you might like the linkback traffic. I was mistaken and have changed the photo to one that is not yours. Third, if you would like to try to convince me of the validity of your work, you may go ahead and do so here in this forum. Perhaps you’d enjoy throwing my readers an attunement or hooking some of us up? Go for it!

  3. Cathy said,

    November 12, 2009 at 2:05 am

    Kenji Kumara is wishful, but a fraud (however he doesn’t know it). Kenji believes the things told to him by his assistants and this makes him feel powerful and awesome. However, he is nothing but a lot of EGO. I attended an ‘Intensive’ of his, got “ordained” into his church and can not ignore his ridicullous need for stuffed animals and such other props. This teaching is so false, on so many levels. Attend an event, … it will be immediately apparent to you that this stuff is simply smoke and mirrors. It is lame, beyond lame and so sad how it extracts $$$ from the attendees.

  4. Constantine said,

    November 12, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    I too have experienced an intensive, and fully agree with ALL of Cathy’s comments. The unhealthy Ego can become our worst enemy, especially when we are proclaiming ourselves a “spiritual leader,” and so many others are buying into it. Break out of this trance state!

  5. Hayden Ritchie said,

    January 10, 2010 at 6:55 am

    I have experienced an intensive of Kenji’s and found it to be incredibly powerful and trans-formative I had deep emotional release about my mother and other childhood traumas I wept uncontrollably at times because of the love and beauty the nurturing energy of the people and whatever it is the energy I was experiencing in the room and to me it was certainly worth the money this man has to ask in order to do his work and support himself.. I’m sure what he does means a lot more to a lot of people than what you do in your chiropractic practice.. (my dad is a chiropractor by the way) a lot of medical doctors would put down what you do as some way to take people’s money because they don’t understand it and you are being just as narrow minded as them .. furthermore until science gets to the point of being able to explain things like consciousness,gravity,light in terms further than descriptions of values and physics of observable effects I really don’t think it should have this god-like status as having everything that can’t be explained in out current little few hundred year old models we’ve worked thrown out as hakus pokus or irrelevant because modern western science has no model to explain it… sure a bit of healthy skepticism is a good thing and I’m all for it.. sure there are a lot of new age bullshitters out there scamming people but Kenji Kumaura is not one of them. I can’t express how much going to that intensive meant to me and I plan to attend his next one in my area.. As to the women who commented just because you didn’t experience much at the intensive doesn’t mean other didn’t.. and you shouldn’t be so quick to snide little judgments about things it just makes you look arrogant closed minded and well full of ego. Don’t make the mistake of talking bad about things just because they don’t resonate with you or fit into your current paradigm of belief systems you’ve incorporated into your worldview is my point :]

  6. Tina said,

    January 20, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    Wow, this is like writing in a “slam book” in High school, here we go…
    First : the best way to help someone change illusions or a big ole ego…
    1) keep it to yourself, maybe talk it over with a friend
    2) write something on someone’s blog
    3) TALK TO THE PERSON DIRECTLY
    Hmmm, I think you can see which one I think would be most effective. I know this works because I have tried it. I have spoken directly to Kenji about what works and doesn’t about the whole process and experience, and about promoting him, and about the money…and it works. To help him improve, to create a conversationthat benefits you both, and hey to actually vent in the right direction! I’ve seen people get a lot out of the experience he provides, and some …not so much. I have also seen people who LOVE to swim, and have met many that do not know how. To each their own. But PLEASE break out of the negative loop of pubicly, sarcastically bashing someone that you know is another being in the world providing a service, and getting paid for it. I invite you to at least listen to some meditations and open up to the possibilities of the ideas therein. Then pay attention to your reactions, follow them. Find the root of the effect. That’s all that really matters, what’s going on in you.

  7. January 20, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    Brilliant arguments. Very scientific and logical. Thank you for illustrating my point exactly.

  8. Hayden Ritchie said,

    January 22, 2010 at 4:46 am

    What exactly is scientific and logical about your argument?.. what exactly is your argument I didn’t really hear one.. just a lot of rambling and sarcasm .. haha

    and what point was that the we illustrated exactly?

  9. Anda said,

    January 22, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    Hello Dr. Kinsler,
    You are quite funny if you consider yourself filling a role of Jay Leno or David Letterman. Great potencial for a comic!
    Back to that later. I’ll talk with you as a friend now…
    Can you remember the last time you experienced REAL joy? Pure joy that doesn’t have to have a reason… when you just want to smile and giggle, and dance and purr… 🙂
    That sweet feeling of pure joy and unconditional love is all around you while Kenji teaches his Intros and Intensives. And, yes, they are intense at times. And, yes, there are stuffed animals that help to lighten things up… and there is beautiful music.. and sacredness… and purpose remembered… lessons learned… some painful… lots of laughing… lightheartedness… feeling your Higher Self… feeling connectedness with kindred souls… physical pain leaving bodies…
    You would love to hear people sharing their thoughts and feelings at the last “circle” of Intensive… expressing their grace to Kenji and fellow students for holding the space for their experiences and transformations. Yes, it does feel like Angels and other Light Beings are filling the room at that moment. Almost feels like there are no walls left anymore, all are one and connected in greatness of Universe…
    You can laugh right now if you choose to. 🙂 But if you are even a little bit tuned in (or “hooked-up”), you’ll feel the energy in this letter. And hopefuly make an effort to apologize to Kenji. What you say is not going to change what Kenji does, but it might help you to feel more connected with yourself… to look deeply into the need to ridicule others that you can’t grasp right away…
    You might know that what you see in others reflects back on you. That goes for either bad or good. 🙂
    Poking fun at others that you don’t understand is another way to feel happy. Like kindergarden “bully” at a playground. Instant gratification! You are a hero! Some even will laugh with you… Fast fix that leaves a bit of an aftertaste, doesn’t it?
    So, can you remember the last time you experienced REAL joy?… 🙂
    Much love, Anda

    P.S. Little suggestion. I dare your bloggers to use their real names… for negative comments as well…

  10. January 23, 2010 at 12:02 am

    My point that Quantum Light Weaving sounds silly and unscientific remains the case and nobody who has commented in favor of the practice of Light Weaving has provided any evidence other than it works and it makes me feel all nifty inside.

    As far as your playground bully comment, isn’t it the playground bully who takes the lunch money of the other kids? Exactly whose money am I taking in my discussion of Quantum Light Weaving? I believe taking money belongs to someone at the other end of the light weavy Paypal account.

  11. Anda said,

    January 23, 2010 at 1:12 am

    Honey, do you offer your chiropractor services for free? If you do, please sign me up for weekly adjustments! 🙂 And, please, tell me who is supporting you financially meanwhile? Rich wife? Old money? 🙂
    Wait a minute! I changed my mind. If your services are free, there is a chance that there is no real value to what you are offering… Ever heard of energy exchange, money serving as an equivalent? If you don’t value your time or special gift you are offering, how do I know it’s even worth coming over?

    Great joy chatting with you… 🙂

  12. Brett L. Kinsler, DC said,

    January 23, 2010 at 10:39 am

    The issue is not charging a fee for a fair and honest service but for collecting money for selling snake oil….or virtually enlightened hooked up snake oil.

  13. Constantine said,

    January 23, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    Anda, why are you so angry? The “energy” of your posts are angry, disdainful, and definitely not sounding like you are living from this place of “love and light” that you imply Kenji is teaching. Why the sudden jump to his defense, when this blog post is several months old? Everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion, and if Kenji is going to sustain his position as a “spiritual leader” of sorts, it would do him and his “followers” well to realize that not everyone will be attracted to his teachings, and some may even be offended. Just because the teachings work for you does not mean they will work for others, so why fight this losing battle of jumping to his defense with such hostility?

  14. Hayden Ritchie said,

    January 25, 2010 at 6:16 am

    The issue is who are you to feel qualified to judge if something is snake oil or not .. Like some kind of authority on something.. It may sound silly or like a shame to you from reading about it on the internet for a few minutes..I just think it’s in bad taste to talk badly about someone you’ve never met and disrespect his life’s work the way you have.. If there are people that feel strongly enough to defend the work he is doing like us don’t you think it might be of benefit to some people.. Just saying have a little bit more humility and respect towards other people’s way of understanding reality and have the wisdom to know that you understanding isn’t the only one… Instead of trying to put down on someone you’ve never met and the work he does that you know nothing about.. I understand there are a lot of scams and “guru” types that really aren’t very spiritual and are taking people’s money but I can promise you that Kenji Kumaura is not one of those people.. what he does reconnected me with my deepest purpose in life and my deepest truth of experience and what exactly is it I am and I felt love and joy and purpose again and left with a better understanding of what exactly I should be doing in this experience I’m having called life.. If that isn’t valuable, I don’t know what is..

    and I am very much into science and have followed it my whole life.. are you familiar with m-theory.. the holographic model of Bohm and Pribram .. the latest advances in physics ..? because they provide models for mystical experience and understanding what consciousness actually is for the first time and what this reality might be and behave like .. and It’s much different from Newtonian logic that most people that are interested in the commonly thought of worlds of “logic and science” might be aware of.. One of the most interesting, fascinating and eye opening books I’ve read in my entire life is Michael Talbot’s “The Holographic Universe” I highly recommend it to anyone interested in these subjects and science in general … very very good read and it might give you models to understand that maybe things like this are possible and effect the mind-body and one’s state on consciousness and how things like mystical experience might very well be explainable by science one day… :]

  15. Kenji said,

    January 26, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    To Cathy and Constantine –
    I will gladly refund your Intensive payment and, if appliable, your Ordination fee. I will need your full name, address and zip code. I am sorry you were not please with your experiences. Email your info to kenjikumara@yahoo.com.
    Blessings, Kenji

    To Dr R –
    Thank you for your response and apology about the photo. I wish to close this matter in divine balance and harmony. Wishing you the best.
    Blessings, Kenji

    To Dr Brett –
    Thank you for sharing. Wishing you the best. Blessings, Kenji

  16. Mary Langlois said,

    February 3, 2010 at 2:13 am

    Constantine says

    “Just because the teachings work for you does not mean they will work for others…”

    And she is exactly right. Not everyone resonates with Quantum Lightweaving, but those who do benefit greatly. Constantine asked Anda what her motive is in arguing the effectiveness of Kenji’s healing modality. Her point is exactly your point, Constantine but from a different perspective.

    Dr. R says that there is no evidence that Quantum Lightweaving is affective, yet he has not DISPROVEN the effectiveness of this healing modality. I find it quite shocking that he has not even attended an intensive, nor interviewed Kenji on this matter. Dr. R, if you define “scientific proof” as “opinions” then the only point you’ve “proven” in this blog is that Quantum Lightweaving is beneficial to some, but not all. I believe the same can be said about chiropracting…

    My name is Mary Langlois and I attended my first Quantum Lightweaving intensive when I was 16. I suffered many health issues as well as emotional issues. As a child I was neglected and abused to extreme extents. After participating in Kenji’s practice I lost at least 25 pounds in two months. I have been overweight all my life, due to emotional eating from the abuse I suffered in my birth family. Not only that but my blood sugar became regulated and I became motivated, something I had never been before. My entire personality changed, scars on my body that had been there for months disappeared, my grades improved tremendously, my mysterious back pains disappeared, and my self confidence was restored. After Kenji’s intensive I escaped the torment and pain that my birth family inflicted upon me and became adopted and moved far away from the suffering into a beautiful home in Sedona, Arizona where I am being taken care of by the most generous woman I have ever met.

    Dr. R, you may heal physical aches and pains, but Kenji heals the emotional body, the mental body, the spiritual body, the physical body, and dimensions of the human self that modern science is just beginning to acknowledge is in existence. This is my proof, and if you’d like confirmation I can provide you with before and after photos, as well as witnesses (with medical background).

    Your assumption about the ineffectiveness of Quantum Lightweaving is inaccurate. You have not researched, in depth, what Kenji’s healing modality is all about. You have never experienced an intensive, nor have you even spoken to Kenji in actual life.

    My point: Quantum Lightweaving is REAL. Some benefit from it, others don’t.
    Be mature about it, doctor, and respect those who it has helped. You have no right to insult and “make fun” of any person’s practice. You have a right to opinion, which we all do. You should respect that as well. Your professionalism is yet to be seen. I am 17 years old, and you, sir act like one of my high school friends… If you would like confirmation that I am a REAL person with an ACCURATE account my e-mail is: mlanglois712@yahoo.com

    Thank you.

  17. February 4, 2010 at 10:44 am

    Closed for comments since I got bored of reading long winded circular reasoning based on random samples of one.


